Raziel Moore | Monocle

NaPoWriMo (18) – As It Goes

In NaPoWriMo, Poem on 18/04/2013 at 3:58 pm

As I lie back, cock in hand thinking
of you, and you stroll by
the door, and I call you
in, and in you come, eyebrow
quirked.

As I tell you to take
your panties off and hop on
the bed and sit down on me
and your expression
changes.

As you straddle me and lift
your skirt so we both can see as
you sink, self-impaling as you
make those sounds, and again I fall in
love.

  1. Yes, and every once in a while, our erotic lives are just like that — and moments like those are as near perfection as I could ever want.

Leave a Reply

